….And Better And Better….

My God is so fantastic and so faithful. He keeps revealing His mighty power to me….

I was in Edinburgh today prior to an important work meeting. I had stayed down the night before along with a work colleague and friend.

He was really troubled this morning during breakfast with a very sore back! My God fixes backs!

On the way back to our rooms to get our bags I asked if he would like prayer for his back. He said yes. I prayed over his back in the mighty name of Jesus and he was healed instantly. The pain left him there and then, God took his pain away.

My mate was amazed and has been telling people all day “he touched my back, talked to God for a minute and a half and the pain went away”. What a simple yet powerful testimony.

Pray for my mate (no names, but God knows him) that he will truly see Who healed him. That he will come to know Jesus for himself.

I thank God for His awesome trust in us that we can pray in His name for our friends and colleagues.

I praise God that His name was being used in our main office today, and not in the wrong way.

I thank you Lord for healing my mate…..

~ by kishstag on October 11, 2007.

2 Responses to “….And Better And Better….”

  1. WooHoo!!! Hallelujah!!

  2. I agree!
    WooHoo!! Hallelujah!!

Leave a comment